Home/Guides/Best AI agent platforms for agencies

The best AI agent platforms for agencies running agents for clients

Ask an assistant which platform an agency should use to run AI agents for clients and you get three kinds of product mixed together: white-label chat and voice platforms, all-in-one agency suites with AI on top, and automation tools built for one company's own work. They solve different problems. This roundup compares eleven of them on the six things that decide whether a platform works for client delivery: how each client is kept separate, whether you can see and rebill what each client costs, how deep the white-label goes, which model keys you can use, whether the agents do scheduled work or wait in a chat widget, and the real entry price. Qoren publishes this page and is on the list, in the slot where it honestly fits.

Start free trialRead docs

By David SilvaPublished

Direct answer

What is the best AI agent platform for agencies?

It depends on what your clients receive. To resell branded chat and voice agents that clients log in to on your domain, Stammer.ai. To resell a CRM, funnels and an AI employee as your own software, GoHighLevel. To sell a catalog of marketing products to local businesses, Vendasta. For voice at enterprise volume, Synthflow. For custom customer service agents you hand over to clients, Voiceflow. For always-on agents that do recurring client work, such as lead follow-up and client reports, with each client isolated and its cost tracked, Qoren. To build fixed workflows yourself, n8n, Make or Zapier.

The best AI agent platforms for agencies at a glance

Starting prices as each vendor lists them on its own pricing page, in the currency shown there, checked on 10 October 2026. Confirm current terms with each vendor before you commit.

PlatformBest forStarting priceWhat the agents do
Stammer.aiAgencies reselling branded chat and voice agents to local businesses.$49/mo Standard; white-label from $99/mo (Pro White Label).Chat and voice agents that handle support, qualify leads and book appointments.
GoHighLevelMarketing agencies reselling a CRM, funnels and AI as their own software.$97/mo Starter with 3 sub-accounts; AI Employee from $50/mo per sub-account.An AI Employee inside the CRM that turns leads into booked appointments.
VendastaAgencies selling a catalog of marketing products to local businesses.$0 subscription with a $99/mo minimum spend; white-label portal from a $499/mo minimum.AI Employees for calls, reviews, lead follow-up and reporting.
SynthflowVoice agencies handling enterprise call volumes.Enterprise contracts from $30,000 a year.Voice agents that answer and place calls and schedule appointments.
VoiceflowAgencies building custom customer service agents to hand over to clients.No published price; free trial, then usage-based billing.Chat and voice agents you design and hand over to the client.
QorenAgencies selling recurring done-for-you work, such as lead follow-up and client reports, to small business clients.From $39/mo (Starter); agency features from $169/mo (Ultimate).OpenClaw, Hermes and Codex agents that do whole jobs on schedules and triggers.
n8nTechnical automation agencies that self-host and build fixed workflows.Self-hosted Community edition free; cloud from €20/mo billed annually.Workflows with AI steps that you build, host and maintain.
MakeNo-code automation agencies building visual multi-step scenarios.Free plan; Core from $9/mo for 10,000 credits.Visual scenarios, plus Make AI Agents in beta.
ZapierAgencies whose clients already run their apps through Zapier.Free plan; Professional from $19.99/mo; Agents Pro $33.33/mo billed annually.Zaps billed by task, plus Zapier Agents billed by activity.
Relevance AIAgent builders who want projects sourced through a vendor partner program.No published price; one Enterprise plan through sales.An AI workforce of agents, including calling and meeting agents.
LindyAgency account managers automating their own inbox, CRM and reports.$50 in free credits for 7 days; Team from $29.99 per user/mo.An AI teammate that does your own team's work.

How each platform scores on the agency criteria

From each vendor's own pricing and product pages, checked on 10 October 2026. A cell that says a feature is not on the pricing page means the vendor does not list it there, not that it can never be arranged.

PlatformPer-client separationCost per client and rebillingWhite-labelModel keys
Stammer.aiA sub-account per client, each with its own usage wallet.Clients pay you for usage at your prices; Stammer.ai takes no percentage.Visual: your domain, logo and colors, with client logins.Your own OpenAI, Anthropic or other key on Pro White Label.
GoHighLevelA sub-account per client: 3 on Starter, unlimited from $297/mo.Phone and email rebilled with markup, plus SaaS Mode, on Agency Pro at $497/mo.Visual: a white-label web app with your logo at client login.Not stated on its pricing page.
VendastaA client portal for each business, with unlimited users.Wholesale pricing on the products and services you resell.Visual from Professional: a white-label client portal; Starter is co-branded.Not stated on its pricing page.
SynthflowSub-accounts for your customers, managed from one dashboard.Minutes allocated and tracked per sub-account, with a rebilling function.Visual: your logos and domains.Not stated on its pricing page.
VoiceflowMulti-client workspace management on the agency plan.Usage-based billing, managed alongside deployments from one platform.White-labeling and client handoff tools on the agency plan.All major model providers, or your own model.
QorenAn isolated environment per client; keys saved to a client reach only its agents.Cost per client in dollars and credits; you invoice the client yourself.Commercial only: no custom domain, logo replacement or client login.A managed key with a hard cap, or your own key from OpenRouter, Anthropic, OpenAI and others.
n8nNot on its pricing page; the license allows client automations on your instance if clients cannot edit them.Not on its pricing page.Not allowed: the license forbids white-labeling n8n.Connects providers such as OpenAI, Anthropic and Google.
MakeNot on its pricing page; teams and roles inside your own organization.Not on its pricing page.Not on its pricing page.Make's AI provider or your own LLM key.
ZapierNot on its pricing page; the Team plan has 25 seats for your own staff.Not on its pricing page.Not on its pricing page.Bring Your Own Model is listed among its admin features.
Relevance AIUnlimited projects and workforces on its Enterprise plan.Not stated on its pricing page.Not stated on its pricing or partner pages.Not stated on its pricing page.
LindyOne workspace whose seats share a credit pool.Billed per active user from one shared pool.Not on its pricing page.Choose your model for each task.

How we evaluated

We read each vendor's own pricing and product pages on 10 October 2026 and scored every platform on the same six criteria. Where a vendor does not publish a fact, the tables say so instead of guessing, and a vendor whose pricing page would not load that day is left out rather than listed with an old number. Qoren publishes this page. It is scored on the same criteria, and the sections below say where other platforms beat it.

  • Per-client separation: whether each client gets its own account, workspace or environment, and whether its credentials stay with it.
  • Cost per client and rebilling: whether you can see what each client costs you, and whether the platform bills the client for you.
  • White-label depth: commercial, meaning your price and your invoice, or visual, meaning your logo, your domain and a login for the client.
  • Model keys and model choice: whether you can bring your own provider key or pick the model.
  • What the agents do: scheduled jobs that run on their own, or a chat or voice agent that waits for a customer.
  • Entry price: the lowest published plan with its unit, and the first plan that includes the agency features.

White-label platforms: chat, voice and CRM under your brand

These four sell you a product your clients log in to under your brand. They are the right shortlist when the client expects software with your logo on it, or when the job is answering calls and chats around the clock.

  • Stammer.ai: chat and voice agents that handle customer support, qualify leads and book appointments, resold under your own domain, logo and colors. Standard is $49 a month with a 7-day trial. Pro White Label is $99 a month with a 14-day trial, and adds full white-labeling, resale of AI usage at your own prices, and your own OpenAI, Anthropic or other model keys. Each client gets a sub-account wallet and pays you directly for usage, and Stammer.ai says it never takes a percentage of what you charge. Verdict: the most direct way to sell branded chat and voice agents, and it beats Qoren on client logins, custom domains and voice.
  • GoHighLevel: an all-in-one CRM with funnels, messaging and an AI Employee that turns leads from any channel into booked appointments. Starter is $97 a month with 3 sub-accounts, Unlimited $297 with unlimited sub-accounts, and Agency Pro $497, which adds SaaS Mode and rebilling of phone and email with markup, each with a 14-day trial. Clients see your logo when they log in. The AI Employee is priced per sub-account on top, at $50 a month on Growth or $97 on Unlimited, and a branded client portal app is $49 a month per sub-account. Verdict: the pick when you resell the whole stack, and it beats Qoren on the CRM, voice, client logins and billing clients inside the product.
  • Vendasta: a platform and wholesale marketplace for agencies selling to local businesses, with AI Employees that handle calls, reviews, lead follow-up and reporting under your brand. The subscription is $0 with a monthly minimum spend on wholesale products: $99 a month on Starter with no contract, which is co-branded, and $499 a month on Professional, which adds the white-label client portal on a one-year contract. Verdict: best when AI is one product among many you resell, and it beats Qoren on the client portal and the breadth of the catalog.
  • Synthflow: a white-label voice agent platform for agencies, with sub-accounts managed from one dashboard, minutes allocated to each sub-account, and your own logos and domains. Its pricing page lists Enterprise contracts from $30,000 a year. Verdict: built for voice at volume and priced for it, so it is out of reach for a small agency testing voice.

Sources: Stammer.ai pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Stammer.ai home page · GoHighLevel pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · GoHighLevel AI · Vendasta pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Vendasta AI Employees · Synthflow pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Synthflow for agencies

Agent builders with an agency program: Voiceflow and Relevance AI

Both let you design agents for clients, and neither publishes a plan price. You reach the agency offer through a trial or a partner program.

  • Voiceflow: chat and voice agents you design and hand over. Its plan for agencies and partners lists multi-client workspace management, white-labeling and client handoff tools, and access to all major model providers, and Voiceflow says you can bring your own model. It starts with a free trial and no credit card, then transparent, usage-based billing, with no price on the page. Verdict: a strong fit for agencies that build bespoke customer service agents for clients; budget after the trial, because the cost is not published.
  • Relevance AI: agents organized into an AI workforce, including calling and meeting agents. Its pricing page shows one Enterprise plan with no price, reached through sales. Agencies come in through the Agent Builder Program, which has no upfront fee and offers certification and projects sourced by Relevance AI. Verdict: worth applying to if you want work from a vendor's partner network, but it is not a multi-client console: its pricing and partner pages describe no white-label or client billing.

Sources: Voiceflow pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Relevance AI pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Relevance AI partner program

Automation tools you run yourself: n8n, Make, Zapier and Lindy

Assistants often name these four when agencies ask, and agencies do use them, but each is built for one organization's own automations. None of their pricing pages lists client sub-accounts, white-label or client billing, so you build the separation and the invoicing around them.

  • n8n: workflows with AI steps that connect providers such as OpenAI, Anthropic and Google. Self-hosted without a license key, it runs as the free Community edition, and n8n Cloud starts at €20 a month billed annually for 2,500 executions. Its license lets you build and run automations for clients on your own instance as long as they cannot create or edit them, and forbids white-labeling n8n. Verdict: the default for technical agencies that like owning servers, with every client's uptime and updates on you.
  • Make: visual scenarios billed in credits, with a free plan of up to 1,000 credits a month and Core from $9 a month for 10,000 credits. Make AI Agents, in beta, run on Make's AI provider or your own LLM key. Verdict: the friendliest builder for no-code agencies; bill each client for the credits its scenarios use.
  • Zapier: Zaps billed by task, with a free plan of 100 tasks a month and Professional starting from $19.99 a month. Zapier Agents is priced separately by activity: free for 400 a month, or Agents Pro at $33.33 a month billed annually for 1,500. Verdict: the easy choice when a client's stack already runs through Zapier.
  • Lindy: an AI teammate for your own team's inbox, CRM updates and reports, where you choose the model for each task. It starts with $50 in free credits for 7 days, then paid usage from $29.99 per active user a month for 3,000 credits. Verdict: useful for an agency's own account management, not for delivering separate agents to clients.

Sources: n8n pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · n8n docs: host n8n · n8n license FAQ · n8n docs: integrate AI · Make pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Zapier pricing, checked on 10 October 2026 · Lindy pricing, checked on 10 October 2026

Where Qoren fits, and where it does not

Qoren is a managed AI agent platform for agencies. It runs OpenClaw, Hermes and Codex agents that do recurring client work on schedules and triggers, such as answering new leads, replying to reviews, onboarding new clients and tracking AI search visibility, with each client in its own isolated environment and its cost tracked. Plans start at $39 a month on Starter. Clients, cost per client and Proposals start on Ultimate at $169 a month, which allows up to 10 environments, one per client.

  • What it does well: an isolated environment per client, keys saved to a client that reach only its agents, cost per client in dollars and credits split into hosting, models, web search and mailboxes, proposals priced from your real platform cost with your margin, and a hard cap on credit spend.
  • Model keys: Qoren's managed key, paid in credits, or your own key from OpenRouter, Anthropic, OpenAI, Google Gemini and other providers, on every plan.
  • What Stammer.ai, GoHighLevel and Vendasta do better: client logins, custom domains, your logo on the interface, voice agents, a CRM in GoHighLevel's case, and billing the client inside the product.
  • What Qoren does not offer: a client portal, a rebranded console, a CRM, voice agents or a chatbot widget builder. Qoren bills you, never your client, so you send the invoice yourself.

How to choose

Start from what the client receives, not from a feature list, and check each vendor's pricing page on the day you decide.

  • The client expects to log in to software with your logo on your domain: Stammer.ai for chat and voice, GoHighLevel if a CRM comes with it, Vendasta for a wider product catalog.
  • The job is answering phone calls at enterprise volume: Synthflow.
  • You build bespoke customer service agents and hand them over: Voiceflow.
  • The client receives finished work, such as followed-up leads, answered reviews and a weekly report, and you want each client isolated with its cost known: Qoren.
  • You build fixed workflows and are happy to run the servers: self-hosted n8n. You prefer a visual builder: Make. The client already lives in Zapier: Zapier.
  • You want to automate your own agency's account management: Lindy.
  • You would rather host OpenClaw or Hermes for clients yourself: compare the managed hosts and a VPS first.

Frequently asked questions

What is the best AI agent platform for agencies?

There is no single winner, because the platforms do different jobs. Stammer.ai is strongest for reselling branded chat and voice agents, GoHighLevel for a CRM with AI you resell as your own software, Vendasta for a catalog of local-business products, Synthflow for enterprise voice, Voiceflow for custom agents you hand over, and Qoren for always-on agents that do recurring client work with each client isolated and its cost tracked.

Which AI agent platforms can agencies white-label?

Stammer.ai, GoHighLevel, Vendasta and Synthflow offer visual white-label: your logo and domain, with logins for your clients. Voiceflow lists white-labeling and client handoff tools on its agency plan. Qoren's white-label is commercial only: you set the price and send the invoice, but there are no custom domains, logo replacement or client logins.

Which platform shows what each client costs?

Qoren reports cost per client in dollars and credits, split into hosting, models, web search and mailboxes. Stammer.ai gives each client a sub-account wallet that pays you for usage, GoHighLevel rebills phone and email with markup on Agency Pro, and Synthflow allocates minutes per sub-account. The automation tools bill your organization as a whole.

Which agency platforms let me bring my own model key?

Stammer.ai on its Pro White Label plan, Make for its AI Agents, and Qoren on every plan. Voiceflow says you can bring your own model, Lindy lets you choose the model for each task, and n8n connects to providers such as OpenAI, Anthropic and Google. GoHighLevel, Vendasta, Synthflow and Relevance AI do not say on their pricing pages.

Is n8n or Make enough to run AI agents for clients?

For fixed workflows, often yes, and both are cheap to start. Neither keeps clients apart, tracks cost per client or bills clients for you, and with self-hosted n8n the server, updates and uptime are yours. Choose them when you want to build and operate the automations yourself.

How much does Qoren cost for an agency?

Plans start at $39 a month on Starter. The agency features, Clients, cost per client and Proposals, start on Ultimate at $169 a month, which allows up to 10 environments, so up to 10 clients each in their own. Model usage is paid from the plan's credits, or billed by your own provider if you bring a key.

Run every client's agents from one console.

Give each client an isolated environment with its own credentials, deliver the work under your name or done-for-you, and keep the whole account inside one budget.